First Tuesday after First Monday

Another way of looking at it, is Tuesdays but only if the day of week is 2,3,4,5,6,7,8

Subscribe to series

 

1 hour

Next dates and times:

9:00 am Tuesday, 8 December 2020
9:00 am Tuesday, 5 January 2021
9:00 am Tuesday, 2 February 2021
9:00 am Tuesday, 2 March 2021
9:00 am Tuesday, 6 April 2021

Monday & Tuesday recurring

A recurring demonstration every monday and tuesday from 2pm to 6pm

Subscribe to series

 

4 hours

Next dates and times:

2:00 pm Monday, 30 November 2020
2:00 pm Tuesday, 1 December 2020
2:00 pm Monday, 7 December 2020
2:00 pm Tuesday, 8 December 2020
2:00 pm Monday, 14 December 2020

Multiday timed

A multi day demonstration.

 

5 days, 2 hours, 55 minutes

Next dates and times:
You are too late – it is all over!

Covid19 Zoom Party

Get your post apocalyptic outfit on and your libations at hand!

Subscribe to series

at home

 

2 hours

Next dates and times:
You are too late – it is all over!

yoga day

Subscribe to series

 

1 day

Next dates and times:

Saturday, 19 December 2020
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
Friday, 19 February 2021
Friday, 19 March 2021
Monday, 19 April 2021

Test Hourly

Subscribe to series

 

2 hours, 30 minutes

Next dates and times:
You are too late – it is all over!

News Test event

this is a test

Parc Ex

 

1 day, 1 hour

Next dates and times:
You are too late – it is all over!

This is a test event

Conveniently customize covalent technologies without progressive leadership skills. Interactively administrate transparent relationships for end-to-end total linkage. Intrinsicly evolve seamless applications before superior human capital. Authoritatively.

Subscribe to series

 

1 day

Next dates and times:

Wednesday, 2 December 2020
Saturday, 2 January 2021
Tuesday, 2 February 2021
Tuesday, 2 March 2021
Friday, 2 April 2021

Wekelijkse Bijeenkomst

This is a test

http://anmari.com

Subscribe to series

 

2 hours, 30 minutes

Next dates and times:

2:00 pm Monday, 30 November 2020
2:00 pm Monday, 7 December 2020
2:00 pm Monday, 14 December 2020
2:00 pm Monday, 21 December 2020
2:00 pm Monday, 28 December 2020

Practice sessions

These sessions happen on certain days only.

Subscribe to series

 

1 day

Also occurs on:
Wednesday, 14 February 2018, Wednesday, 28 February 2018, Thursday, 22 March 2018, Friday, 6 April 2018

Next dates and times:
You are too late – it is all over!