First Tuesday after First Monday

Another way of looking at it, is Tuesdays but only if the day of week is 2,3,4,5,6,7,8

Subscribe to series  1 hour
Next dates and times:

9:00 am Tuesday, 7 July 2020
9:00 am Tuesday, 4 August 2020
9:00 am Tuesday, 8 September 2020
9:00 am Tuesday, 6 October 2020
9:00 am Tuesday, 3 November 2020

Monday & Tuesday recurring

A recurring demonstration every monday and tuesday from 2pm to 6pm

Subscribe to series  4 hours
Next dates and times:

2:00 pm Tuesday, 7 July 2020
2:00 pm Monday, 13 July 2020
2:00 pm Tuesday, 14 July 2020
2:00 pm Monday, 20 July 2020
2:00 pm Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Multiday timed

A multi day demonstration.

 5 days, 2 hours, 55 minutes
Next dates and times: You are too late – it is all over!

Covid19 Zoom Party

Get your post apocalyptic outfit on and your libations at hand!

Subscribe to seriesat home  2 hours
Next dates and times: You are too late – it is all over!

yoga day

Subscribe to series  1 day
Next dates and times:

Sunday, 19 July 2020
Wednesday, 19 August 2020
Saturday, 19 September 2020
Monday, 19 October 2020
Thursday, 19 November 2020

Test Hourly

Subscribe to series  2 hours, 30 minutes
Next dates and times: You are too late – it is all over!

News Test event

this is a test

Parc Ex  1 day, 1 hour
Next dates and times: You are too late – it is all over!

This is a test event

Conveniently customize covalent technologies without progressive leadership skills. Interactively administrate transparent relationships for end-to-end total linkage. Intrinsicly evolve seamless applications before superior human capital. Authoritatively.

Subscribe to series  1 day
Next dates and times:

Sunday, 2 August 2020
Wednesday, 2 September 2020
Friday, 2 October 2020
Monday, 2 November 2020
Wednesday, 2 December 2020

Wekelijkse Bijeenkomst

This is a test

http://anmari.com

Subscribe to series  2 hours, 30 minutes
Next dates and times:

2:00 pm Monday, 13 July 2020
2:00 pm Monday, 20 July 2020
2:00 pm Monday, 27 July 2020
2:00 pm Monday, 3 August 2020
2:00 pm Monday, 10 August 2020

Practice sessions

These sessions happen on certain days only.

Subscribe to series  1 day
Also occurs on: Wednesday, 14 February 2018, Wednesday, 28 February 2018, Thursday, 22 March 2018, Friday, 6 April 2018
Next dates and times: You are too late – it is all over!