yoga day

Subscribe to seriesDuration: 1 day
Next dates and times:

Thursday, 19 December 2019
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
Thursday, 19 March 2020
Sunday, 19 April 2020

Test Hourly

Subscribe to seriesDuration: 2 hours, 30 minutes
Next dates and times:

1:00 am Monday, 16 December 2019
9:00 am Monday, 16 December 2019
5:00 pm Monday, 16 December 2019
1:00 am Tuesday, 17 December 2019
9:00 am Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Timeslot from 1st, 17th

CT load shedding on 1st and  17th

Subscribe to seriesDuration: 2 hours, 30 minutes
Next dates and times:

12:00 am Tuesday, 17 December 2019
12:00 am Wednesday, 1 January 2020
12:00 am Friday, 17 January 2020
12:00 am Saturday, 1 February 2020
12:00 am Monday, 17 February 2020

News Test event

this is a test

Parc ExDuration: 1 day, 1 hour
Next dates and times: You are too late – it is all over!

This is a test event

Conveniently customize covalent technologies without progressive leadership skills. Interactively administrate transparent relationships for end-to-end total linkage. Intrinsicly evolve seamless applications before superior human capital. Authoritatively.

Subscribe to seriesDuration: 1 day
Next dates and times:

Thursday, 2 January 2020
Sunday, 2 February 2020
Monday, 2 March 2020
Thursday, 2 April 2020
Saturday, 2 May 2020

Wekelijkse Bijeenkomst

This is a test

http://anmari.com

Subscribe to seriesDuration: 2 hours, 30 minutes
Next dates and times:

2:00 pm Monday, 16 December 2019
2:00 pm Monday, 23 December 2019
2:00 pm Monday, 30 December 2019
2:00 pm Monday, 6 January 2020
2:00 pm Monday, 13 January 2020

Practice sessions

These sessions happen on certain days only.

Subscribe to seriesDuration: 1 day
Also occurs on: Wednesday, 14 February 2018, Wednesday, 28 February 2018, Thursday, 22 March 2018, Friday, 6 April 2018
Next dates and times: You are too late – it is all over!

Aikido stage

Tekst Aikido stage

Subscribe to series Abe Lenstra Boulevard 23-Q, heerenveenDuration: 1 hour
Next dates and times:

9:00 am Saturday, 21 December 2019
9:00 am Saturday, 28 December 2019
9:00 am Saturday, 4 January 2020
9:00 am Saturday, 11 January 2020
9:00 am Saturday, 18 January 2020

Toby’s Multi Days

This might be a long multiple day or several days

Duration: 26 weeks, 1 day
Next dates and times: You are too late – it is all over!

Senior Citizens Saturday drinks

Regular Saturday night drinks at reception level in time to watch the sun go down.

Subscribe to seriesDuration: 1 hour
Next dates and times:

6:00 pm Saturday, 21 December 2019
6:00 pm Saturday, 28 December 2019
6:00 pm Saturday, 4 January 2020
6:00 pm Saturday, 11 January 2020
6:00 pm Saturday, 18 January 2020